I.L. Hei – Administrasjon og Styret

 

Administrasjon

Sportslig leder fotball
Mats Tvedt
mats@hei-il.no
480 95 910

Kontor
Kristin Aanonsen
kristin@hei-il.no
452 68 482

Vedlikehold klubbhus
Bjørn Dahl
bjrn.dahl@icloud.com
984 51 259

Hallvaktordning
Kristin Aanonsen
kristin@hei-il.no
452 68 482

Vaktmestertelefon klubbhus
408 27 031

 

Styret

Styreleder
Ole Christian Wiger Sørensen
ocs@sf-nett.no
952 37 073

Nestleder
Morten K. Pettersen
morten.k.pettersen@sf-nett.no
911 15 614

Økonomiansvarlig
John Inge Myrvang
john.inge.myrvang@yara.com
907 83 274

Styremedlem
Bente Amundsen
bente.amundsen@hotmail.com
958 83 802

Styremedlem
Petter Hovet
petter.hovet@sf-nett.no
908 36 749

Styremedlem
Truls Aakre-Thunold
thunold@gmail.com
902 48 160

Styremedlem
Kathryn Lee Hansen
kathryn.lee.hansen@vtfk.no
948 14 427