I.L. Hei – Administrasjon og Styret

 

Administrasjon

Kontor
Kristin Aanonsen
kristin@hei-il.no
452 68 482

Marked/Utleie
Ida Sofie Sundseth
ida.sofie@hei-il.no
452 59 846

Vedlikehold klubbhus
Bjørn Dahl
bjrn.dahl@sf-nett.no
984 51 259

Hallvaktordning
Kristin Aanonsen
kristin@hei-il.no
452 68 482

Vaktmestertelefon klubbhus
407 27 031

 

Styret

Styreleder
Ole Christian Wiger Sørensen
ocs@sf-nett.no
952 37 073

Nestleder / ansvar anlegg
Morten K. Pettersen
morten.k.pettersen@sf-nett.no
911 15 614

Økonomiansvarlig
John Inge Myrvang
john.inge.myrvang@yara.com
907 83 274

Styremedlem
Bente Amundsen
bente.amundsen@hotmail.com
958 83 802

Styremedlem
Petter Hovet
petter.hovet@sf-nett.no
908 36 749

Heistad Idrettsanlegg AS

Leder
Jon Helge Helgerud
jonhelgebuss@gmail.com
913 42 319

Morten K. Pettersen
Morten.Kjorholt.Pettersen@porsgrunn.kommune.no
911 15 614