Håndballskolen:
Yvonne Brettvik
yv-brett@online.no
911 13 235

Ada Simones

Gutter 03/04:

Bjørn Wold
bwold@online.no

976 44 966

 Gutter 05:

Geir Syversen
gs@teleror.no

Vidar Alstad
vidaral@gmail.com
917 01 688

Gutter 08:
Terje Odden
terje@odden.de
958 16 227

Pål Klevjer
pl.klevjer@sf-nett.no
958 35 586

Jenter 08:
Kaja Karlsen
kajakarlsen@gmail.com
934 45 579

Jenter 07:
Kate Sjøstedt

Stig Salvesen
stig.salvesen@gmail.com
901 82 604

 

Jenter 06:
Pål Løvdal
p-lovdal@online.no
911 39 757

Beate Madsen
930 92 829

Brit Lundegaard
britlu@online.no
975 00 818

 

Jenter 05:
Kristine Danielsen
kristine.danielsen@sf-nett.no
916 12 156

 

Jenter 03/04:
Stig Salvesen
stig.salvesen@gmail.com
901 82 604

Geir Friberg
geir.friberg@jrg.no
907 36 669

Jenter 02:
Anne Tveråen Solli
anne.tveraen.solli@porsgrunn.kommune.no
913 37 661

Brit Lundegaard
britlu@online.no
975 00 818

Damer:
Kate Sjøstedt
katesjostedt@hotmail.com
916 89 639

Guro Horten