Håndballskolen:
Yvonne Brettvik
yv-brett@online.no
911 13 235

Pål Morten Hansen
pal.morten.hansen@enwa.com
932 92 928

Emilie Waage
emilie-00-@hotmail.com
941 97 459

Gutter 04/05:
Rune G Olsen
rune.gordon@gmail.com
950 85 920

Bjørn Olav Løvåsen
bo-loeva@online.no
994 14 205

Bjørn Wold
bwold@online.no

Gutter 05:
Geir Syversen
gs@teleror.no

Vidar Alstad
vidaral@gmail.com
917 01 688

Gutter 08:
Terje Odden
terje@odden.de
958 16 227

Pål Klevjer
pl.klevjer@sf-nett.no
958 35 586

Jenter 08:
Kaja Karlsen
kajakarlsen@gmail.com
934 45 579

Emilie Waage
emilie-00-@hotmail.com
941 97 459

Jenter 07:
Ragnhild Skagestad
ragnhild.skagestad@sintef.no
970 26 390

Jenter 06:
Pål Løvdal
p-lovdal@online.no
911 39 757

Vegar Pedersen
vegar.r.p@gmail.com
930 92 829

Espen Dalene
esdalene@online.no
473 91 199

Jenter 05:
Kristine Danielsen
kristine.danielsen@sf-nett.no
916 12 156

Jenter 04:
Krister Marx
krister.marx@sf-nett.no
481 41 896

Robert Monsen
rm@kebony.com
481 19 972

Jenter 03:
Stig Salvesen
stig.salvesen@gmail.com
901 82 604

Geir Friberg
geir.friberg@jrg.no
907 36 669

Jenter 02:
Brit Lundegaard
britlu@online.no
975 00 818

Snorre Brubakken Johannesen
snorrebj@hotmail.com
481 64 985

Damer:
Kate Sjøstedt
katesjostedt@hotmail.com
916 89 639

Kristian Vigrestad
kristian.k.vigrestad@gmail.com
475 07 163