Hei IL – Administrasjon og Styret

Administrasjon

Kontor: Kristin Aanonsen, tlf: 45268482,
e-post: kristin@hei-il.no

Marked/Utleie: Ida Sofie Sundseth, tlf: 45259846,
e-post: ida.sofie@hei-il.no

Vedlikehold klubbhus: Bjørn Dahl, tlf: 98451259,
e-post: bjoedah3@online.no

Hallvaktordning: Reidun Langmyr, tlf 47019145,
e-post: reidun.langmyr@gmail.com

Vaktmestertelefon klubbhus tlf: 40727031

 

Styret

Styreleder: Ole Christian Wiger Sørensen, tlf: 95237073,
e-post: ole@cfh.no

Nestleder / ansvar anlegg: Morten K. Pettersen, tlf: 91115614,
e-post: morten.k.pettersen@sf-nett.no

Økonomiansvarlig: John Inge Myrvang, tlf: 90783274,
e-post: john.inge.myrvang@yara.com

Styremedlem: Bente Amundsen, tlf: 95883802,
e-post: bente.amundsen@hotmail.com 

Styremedlem: Reidun Langmyr, tlf: 47019145,
e-post: reidun.langmyr@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Petter Hovet, tlf: 90836749,
e-post: petter.hovet@sf-nett.no

 

Heistad Idrettsanlegg AS

Leder : Jon Helge Helgerud, tlf 91342319,
e-post: jon.helge.helgerud@nli.no

Morten K. Pettersen. tlf: 91115614,
e-post: Morten.Kjorholt.Pettersen@porsgrunn.kommune.no