Håndballskole:
Kaja Karlsen

kajakarlsen@gmail.com 

934 45 579

Gutter 04/05:
Rune G Olsen, Bjørn Olav Løvåsen og Bjørn Woll

rune.gordon@gmail.com, bo-loeva@online.no, bwold@online.no 

Rune: 950 85 920, Bjørn Olav: 994 14 205

Gutter 05:
Geir Syversen og Vidar Alstad

vidaral@gmail.com, gs@teleror.no 

Vidar: 917 01 688

Gutter 08:                                                                                                       Terje Odden og Pål Klevjer

terje@odden.de, pl.klevjer@sf-nett.no

Terje: 958 16 227, Pål: 958 35 586 

Jenter 08:
Kaja Karlsen og Emilie Woll

kajakarlsen@gmail.com, emilie-00-@hotmail.com 

Kaja: 934 45 579

Jenter 07:                                                                                                           Ragnhild Skagestad

ragnhild.skagestad@tel-tek.no 

970 26 390

Jenter 06:
Pål Løvdal, Vegar Pedersen og Espen Dalene

p-lovdal@online.no, vegar.r.p@gmail.com, esdalene@online.no 

Pål: 911 39 757

Jenter 05:
Kristine Danielsen

kristine.danielsen@sf-nett.no 

916 12 156

Jenter 04:
Krister Marx, Per Moe-Gumø og Robert Monsen

krister.marx@sf-nett.no, permg25@gmail.com, rm@kebony.com 

Krister: 481 41 896, Per: 950 06 010, Robert: 481 19 972

Jenter 03:
Stig Salvesen og Geir Friberg

stig.salvesen@gmail.com, geir.friberg@jrg.no 

Stig: 901 82 604, Geir: 907 36 669

Jenter 02:
Anne Tveråen Solli og Brit Lundegaard 

anne.tveraen.solli@porsgrunn.kommune.no, britlu@online.no

Anne: 913 37 661, Brit: 975 00 818

 

 

 

Sponsorer